Team

 

Sebastian Borges
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 05137/ 8279-45
s.borges@borges-seelze.de
_mg_1566-s


 

Marta Peter
Leitung Controlling und Finanzen
Tel. 05137/ 8279-40
m.peter@borges-seelze.de
_mg_1483-s


 

Jens Borges
Fertigungsleiter
Tel. 05137/ 8279-44
j.borges@borges-seelze.de
_mg_1837-s


 

Oliver Bröckling
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. 05137/ 8279-52
o.broeckling@borges-seelze.de
_mg_2063-s


Gerrit Ransleben
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel. 05137/ 8279-51
g.ransleben@borges-seelze.de


 

Jens Kracht
Geschäftsentwicklung
Tel. 05137/ 8279-33
Mobil 0163/8279793
j.kracht@borges-seelze.de
_mg_1670-s


 

Gabriele Decker
Projektmanagement
Tel. 05137/ 8279-47
g.decker@borges-seelze.de
_mg_2223-s


 

Tobias Jerchel
Projektmanagement
Tel. 05137/ 8279-41
t.jerchel@borges-seelze.de


 

David Geringer
Einkauf
Tel. 05137/8279-49
d.geringer@borges-seelze.de